Staff List

  • Bowen, Keith
  • Chiarelli, Nick
    Email: nick_chiarelli@wrdsb.ca
  • Franzke, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Girbea, Adela
    Teacher
    Email: adela_girbea@wrdsb.ca
  • Gruhl, Diana
    Educational Assistant
    Email: diana_gruhl@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Christine
    Teacher
  • Jones, Sharon
    DECE
    Email: sharon_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Knechtel-Shannon, Amy
    Teacher
  • Komorowski, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_komorowski@wrdsb.ca
  • LaFlamme, Tabitha
    DECE
    Email: tabitha_laflamme@wrdsb.ca
  • Mairs, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_mairs@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_m_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Quint, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_quint@wrdsb.ca
  • Rau, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_rau@wrdsb.ca
  • Romano, Tammy
    Teacher
    Email: tammy_romano@wrdsb.ca
  • Willicombe, Becky
    Teacher
  • Smith, Monika
    Library Clerk
    Email: monika_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Stere, Danielle
    Head Secretary
    Email: danielle_stere@wrdsb.ca
  • Vitello, Rita
    Teacher
    Email: rita_vitello@wrdsb.ca
  • Weyers, Laurie
    DECE
    Email: laurie_weyers@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolfe, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wolfe@wrdsb.ca