Staff List

  • Bittner, Genny
    Teacher
    Email: genny_bittner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bluhm, Linda

    Email: linda_bluhm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boutilier, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_boutilier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowen, Keith

    Email: keith_bowen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chiarelli, Nick

    Email: nick_chiarelli@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dittrich, Aliesha

    Email: aliesha_dittrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Franzke, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_franzke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Girbea, Adela
    Teacher
    Email: adela_girbea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gruhl, Diana

    Email: diana_gruhl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Sharon

    Email: sharon_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knechtel-Shannon, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_knechtel-shannon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Komorowski, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_komorowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • LaFlamme, Tabitha

    Email: tabitha_laflamme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mairs, Amy

    Email: amy_mairs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maitre, Amy

    Email: amy_maitre@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jane_pritchard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quint, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_quint@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rau, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_rau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tammy_romano@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Willicombe, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_willicombe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stere, Danielle

    Email: danielle_stere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vitello, Rita
    Teacher
    Email: rita_vitello@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolfe, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yantzi, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_yantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website: